• Contact Us

Term Dates

 

Summer Holidays 2020
Summer Holidays

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - Tuesday 1st September 2020

GCE Results Day 13th August 2020

GCSE Results Day 20th August 2020

 

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Autumn Term 1

 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

(INSET DAY: Wednesday 2nd - Friday 4th of September, students return to school from Monday 7th September.  Click here for further information)

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 11th December 2020

Christmas Break

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021
Spring Term 1

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holidays

Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021
Summer Term 1

 Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

(Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May)

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2

Monday 7th June 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

(INSET DAY: Thursday 22nd July)

Summer Holidays 2021
Summer Holidays

GCE Results Day 12th August 2021

GCSE Results Day and SLT Day 19th August 2021

TERM DATES 2020/2021 (Provisional Dates TBC July 2021*)

Autumn Term 2021
Autumn Term 1

(*INSET DAY 1: 1st September 2021)

(*INSET DAY 2: 2nd September 2021)

 Monday 3rd September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

(*INSET DAY 3: 26th November 2021)

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

(Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022)

Spring Term 2022
Spring Term 1

 Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break

Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

(Bank Holiday: Friday 15th April 2022)

(Bank Holiday: Friday 15th April 2022)

Summer Term 2022
Summer Term 1

 Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

(Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May)

(Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd June)

(Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June)

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Holidays 2022
Summer Holidays

GCE Results Day 18th August 2022

GCSE Results Day and SLT Day 25th August 2022


Please note all holidays should only be booked within the holiday periods, when school is closed.