• Contact Us

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
Autumn Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

*INSET DAY: Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 - Thursday 21st December 2017

Winter Holidays

Friday 22nd December 2017 -  Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term 2018
Spring Term 1

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

*INSET DAY: Thursday 4th January 2018

*INSET DAY: Friday 5th January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018 
Summer Term 1

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June 2018 - Thursday 19th July 2018

DAYS SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS

Please note all holidays should only be booked within these periods

Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Winter Holidays: Friday 22nd December 2017 - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

INSET DAY: Thursday 4th January 2018

INSET DAY: Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Easter Holidays: Monday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018