• Contact Us

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Summer Term 2017
Summer 1

Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017*

*INSET DAY: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Half Term 

Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer 2

Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017*

*INSET DAY: Friday 21st July 2017


Autumn Term 2017
Autumn Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

*INSET DAY: Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 - Wednesday 21st December 2017

Winter Holidays

Friday 22nd December 2017 -  Thursday 4th January 2017

Spring Term 2018
Spring Term 1

Friday 5th January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

* INSET DAY: Friday 5th January 2017

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018 
Summer Term 1

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term 2

Monday 4th June 2018 - Thursday 19th July 2018


DAYS SCHOOL IS CLOSED TO PUPILS

Please note all holidays should only be booked within these periods

Summer Holidays: Thursday 20th July 2017 - Friday 31st August

INSET DAY: Friday 21st July 2017

INSET DAY: Monday 4th September 2017

Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

Winter Holidays: Friday 22nd December 2017 - Thursday 4th January 2018

INSET DAY: Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018